Episode 7: Perks of Being A Nosy Wallflower

Scene: Kent Ridge MRT, chocolate volcano bread shop that sam loves

me: (whistling) i look fly / and i’m keeen of eyeee

[spots a yung man in need]

me: er (taps shoulder) u have a.. leaf in ur hare

yung m: (swishes uselessly at head)

me: er.. i help u.. (my hand flits in like a hummingbird in heat and deftly nips out the errant leaf)

[i hand it to the yung m as proof that i am not an infuriated Sansa (stark mad) lolol]

me: (in my cavernous mind) DID I JUST.. TO BE TOUCHING… HEAD OF STRANGER WITH THEO WALCOTT-ISH HAIR

– The End – 

Leave a Reply

