have just successfully (well 28 more minutes but) abstained from fb and twitter for 3 hours yay

anyway it’s quite amazing how early the exams are hitting this time round: i feel like i’ve only JUST emerged from the sea of deadlines that have swamped me since LAWIV ended (wow), the final two being my RC speech that I delivered today and my 3.5k Soci essay that I submitted last night.

revision is going slow, frightfully slow given how much I have to cover, but there is still so much to rejoice in :>

help me to give my best Lord!!! w0rking life here i come (!!!)

Leave a Reply

