time and again i find myself beset by a host of struggles – anger, unforgiveness, greed, pride… and i look at myself and i know full well that i am not up to it, that left to my own devices i will crumble and give in 

was thinking about that during worship today (first one in two months!!) and i just flipped my journal open to Page 1

“for I am His, and He is mine”

thank You Jesus. because of You i need not be enslaved by my desires and failings, but can be free to live a life of love (Romans 7/Galatians 2:20) 🙂

Leave a Reply

