judah

today is tough because

– my left foot hurts for some reason and i can’t tell why

– my elbow has acted up just as i thought it was on the mend which rly frustrates me

– i am wearing 4 layers and still a bit cold and my throat/nose

– tomorrow is our last big run before lawiv

but people will really just disappoint and fail you in painful ways and maybe you(r body) will fail you but this time i will praise the Lord, my mom is fast forwarding her show so she can let me sleep on the couch cos i don’t want to pass the bug back to josh, but this time i will praise the Lord, come what may He is my portion and my joy. 

what i have i gladly give, what do i have that i did not receive?

Leave a Reply

