Lord today is Orientation, and I’ve been thinking about the GPE since the moment I woke

please help me to be the kind of person that You would want me to be and help me not to get caught up in anything else

be it appearing smart

or having super amounts of fun

help me to be kind, and generous, and poor in spirit, and extravagant with love

i guess You alone see how much i struggle

also

Psalms 34:18

“the Lord is near to the brokenhearted

and saves those who are crushed in spirit”

^for all the homies running the gauntlet of life

Psalms 19:14

amen

Leave a Reply

