Re-view

1. Met my neighbour in the lift, she asked if i was headed to school and i said yes!, she then asked which poly i was in and i said Oh, i’m not that young, i’m in NUS now, Year 2, and she said Wow, NUS, that’s every parent’s dream

2. Who is the center? When it is me at the center then everything revolves around me, pleasing myself, vindicating and satisfying and justifying and proving myself, it is hard and it is sometimes grimly satisfactory but it is very tiring.

Jesus must be the center. It is only when Jesus is the center that I am slapped awake into realising again, realising afresh how much i have and am blessed with, that I am no longer blind to the needs of others / what really really really matters

To “act justly (HAHAHA), walk humbly, love mercy”

Thank You God for sending my neighbour to remind me of all that. Amen.

Leave a Reply

