God, you’ve already begun working. Even before my plans, even before my ideas and desires, you’ve begun to place people and situations into my life so that I can serve you more. That really amazes and encourages me – today’s conversations were just so wow.

I just want to ask for this semester ahead that you guide me and challenge me. Last semester, I asked that no matter what, I could look back and see your hand in every step of the way. And i did. This sem, let it not stop at me – let your mercy and love be felt by those around me too, through me.

As you humble me daily, use me for your glory God. Amen.

Leave a Reply

