CAN I HAVE AN AMEN

“Wait on the LORD: be of good courage, and he shall strengthen your heart: wait, I say, on the LORD.” – Psalms 27:14

What a joy and encouragement this verse was – that though my heart may falter and be far from how I want it to be now, if I wait on God He will change it!

I won’t always be this way. Some day (soon) I’ll have a strong heart, one that is steadfast and rooted in God, that is grounded in truth and that holds fast to His principles and follows after Jesus without wavering 🙂

2 thoughts on “CAN I HAVE AN AMEN

Leave a Reply

